Sponsorship prize

Preisträgerin des Swiss Emobility Award

At its third congress in Februar 2012 the «Swiss Forum for Electric Mobility» together with BRUSA Elektronik AG announced the «Swiss Electric Mobility Award». 

The award is dedicated to Arno Mathoy who spent most of his life as an innovator in the field of modern electric mobility and died unexpectedly in December 2011. The purpose of this award is to give forward-thinkers and visionaries the opportunity to further develop and realize their ideas while advancing the progress of sustainable mobility.  

The prize money of at least CHF 10.000.- will be distributed among the best three applicants by a renowned jury. In addition to the prize money, the winner will be awarded the following benefits: a free IP patent consultancy by Patentbüro Paul Rosenich, the opportunity to present the project in the «touring» magazine of the Swiss mobility club TCS and the chance to present their achievements during next year’s «Swiss Forum for Electric Mobility» congress.

Winners 2013

The winners have been chosen!

The following projects were chosen to receive the various awards:

1. Sponsoringdossier 2012/2013 sun-car.ch

2. Switchbus, der erste elektrische Tourbus der Welt

3. Smart ways / factor 10 of automobility